Faculty : Secondary

Ronald Desrosiers, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Pathology
Phone: 305-243-3196
Address: Life Science Tech Park
Email: r.desrosiers@med.miami.edu

W. Dalton Dietrich, Ph.D.

Scientific Director, The Miami Project, Senior Associate Dean for Discovery Science, and Professor, Neurological Surgery, Neurology and Cell Biology
Phone: (305) 243-2297
Address: Lois Pope LIFE Center 2-30
Email: DDietrich@miami.edu

Juan Dominguez-Bendala, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor of Diabetes Research Institute/Surgery
Phone: 305-243-4092
Address: Diabetes Research Institute, Room 5008
Email: jdominguez2@med.miami.edu

Christian Faul, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicine/Nephrology
Phone: (305) 243-3206
Fax: (305) 243-3209
Address: Batchelor Building, Room #628
Email: cfaul@med.miami.edu

Joshua M. Hare, M.D.

Director, Interdisciplinary Stem Cell Institute (ISCI)
Louis Lemberg Professor of Medicine
Phone: 305-243-1999
Fax: 305-243-5584
Address: Biomedical Research Building, Room #908
Email: jhare@med.miami.edu

Roland Jurecic, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Phone: 305-243-6002
Fax: 305-243-4409
Address: Papanicolaou Building, Room 314
Email: rjurecic@med.miami.edu

Richard Lee, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, Neuroscience Program
Phone: (305) 326-6000
Address: Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
Email: RLee@med.miami.edu

Clara Milikowski, M.D.

Associate Professor of Clinical Pathology
Phone: (305) 585-3638
Fax: (305) 324-3222
Address: Holtz Building, Room #2042-G
Email: Cmilikowski@med.miami.edu

Carlos T. Moraes, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Neurology
Phone: (305) 243-5858
Fax: (305) 243-3914
Address: 230 Two Story Lab
Email: cmoraes@med.miami.edu

Valery Shestopalov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Opthamology
Phone: 305-547-3680
Address: McKnight Vision Research Center – 617
Email: VShestopalov@med.miami.edu

Mario Stevenson, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine
Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases
Phone: 305-243-3106
Fax: 305-243-4555
Address: Life Science Technology Park, Room #2331
Email: mstevenson@med.miami.edu

Pantelis Tsoulfas, M.D.

Associate Professor, Neurological Surgery
Phone: (305) 243 3433
Fax: (305) 243 3434
Address: Lois Pope LIFE Center 4-21
Email: ptsoulfa@med.miami.edu

David Watkins, Ph.D.

Professor of Pathology, Vice Chair of Research
Phone: 305-243-0405
Address: Life Science Technology Park
Email: dwatkins@med.miami.edu

Luis E. Vazquez, M.D., Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Clinical Opthalmology
Phone: 305-482-4528
Fax: 305-326-6306
Address: McKnight Vision Research Center, Bascom Palmer Eye Institute
Email: lvazquez@med.miami.edu

Fulvia Verde, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Molecular & Cellular Pharmacology and Cell Biology; Dr. John T. MacDonald Foundation Center for Medical Genetics Miami Yeast Group member
Phone: 305-243-3106
Fax: 305-243-4555
Address: Rosenstiel Medical Sciences Building 6130
Email: fverde@med.miami.edu